top of page

Hot Lunch

Please see below for the upcoming 2023/2024 hot lunch program dates. Please register online at braefoot.hotlunches.net and use code: Braefoot

Subway

Friday, November 3, 2023

Subway

Friday, December 1, 2023

Subway

Friday, January 19, 2024

Subway

Thursday, February 15, 2024

Subway

Friday, March 15, 2024

Subway

Friday, April 26, 2024

Subway

Monday, May 27, 2024 

pizza-pngrepo-com.png

Pizza &

Booster Juice

Friday, November 17, 2023

pizza-pngrepo-com.png

Pizza &

Booster Juice

Friday, December 15, 2023

pizza-pngrepo-com.png

Pizza &

Booster Juice

Friday, February 2, 2024

pizza-pngrepo-com.png

Pizza &

Booster Juice

Friday, March 1, 2024

pizza-pngrepo-com.png

Pizza &

Booster Juice

Friday, April 12, 2024

pizza-pngrepo-com.png

Pizza &

Booster Juice

Friday, May 10, 2024

pizza-pngrepo-com.png

Pizza &

Booster Juice

Friday, June 7, 2024

bottom of page